top of page



Our  Jams are made with fruit, sugar and absolutely no preservatives. 

The Product range depends upon seasonal fruit availability.  Some varieties are only available for a short season and are in limited supply.  Our Jams are Gluten Free and Vegan.


Our Marmalades are made with Seville Oranges in the early winter months.  As the year progresses different ingredients come into season including.  Our Marmalades with a boozy twist are very popular, they are Gluten Free and Vegan.

Chutney & Sauce

Our Relishes are made with fruit and or vegetables and are preserved with a combination of sugar and wine or cider vinegar.  They have so many uses from condiments to compliment appetisers or cheeseboards to sandwich toppings and marinades for meat or fish.  Our Relishes are Gluten Free and Vegan.

 Our Curds are made using fresh fruit, eggs, butter and sugar and have a short shelf life compared to those available in the supermarket. Varieties include Lemon, Lemon/Lime, St Clements.  They are Gluten Free but not suitable for Vegans.

bottom of page